jump to search jump to main content

  • This Link has been optimized for mobile devices.Mobile Friendly
  • This Link has been designed for use by Faculty, Staff. For Faculty, Staff

View this list to help plan work and vacation schedules. The university observes seven holidays along with four Season Days. Season Days are the four days between the Christmas and New Year’s Day holidays and employees receive time off on those days.

Press the Star icon to add to your My Favorite Links on the home page.
Press the Open Link button to view this page.



ITS Service Center
 Back to top